Admin‎ > ‎

Contacts

NCD Executive - 2010/2011
Please note: Please send all communication via email.  Use the phone numbers provided here for time sensitive discussions only.

Chairman: Thom Lyon

613-237-3965
chair@ncdski.org
thomlyon@rogers.com
Treasurer: Sherry Goodyear

treasurer@ncdski.org
segoodyearstein@rogers.com
Secretary: Michael Duivenvoorden

 mikexcski@gmail.com
secretary@ncdski.org
Membership Coordinator: Craig Storey
45 Bedford Cres
Ottawa ON K1K 0E6
613-745-6336
membership@ncdski.org
High Performance Chair: Doug Ranahan

hpcrep@ncdski.org
doug@ranahan.ca
Coaching Development Coordinator: Geoff Tomlinson
115 Hobart Cres
Ottawa ON K2H 5S3
613-596-1886
youthcoord@ncdski.org
Director at Large - Communications Grant Williams

grantwilliams844@gmail.com
Awards Coordinator: Vacant  - Please consider contributing your time
 
 
Past Chair: Steve Howard
613-591-1822
steve.howard@rogers.com

Comments